Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Lian Li O11D ROG XL White. I need to find a name for it!?!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lian Li O11D ROG XL White. I need to find a name for it!?!

Hi all,

First off, I'm new to Dazmode. I came across it by accident. Firstly, THANKS and HELLO to all!! It's so nice to have a place to talk to guys from Canada as well as be able to buy water cooling parts here! Up to now, I've been buying everything from the US or Europe, so this is awesome!! Although I admit, I bought nothing but a couple of final fittings for this build from Dazmode, but only because I didn't know about it until now!!

I started my new build over the holidays. I didn't think I'd be posting, so I don't have many early pics to share.

The rig...

Lian Li O11D XL ROG White
    Corsair HX1000i Power Supply
    Intel i7-8700k
    Asus Z390 Maximus XI Formula
    G.Skill Trident Z Neo RGB 32GB (4x8GB 3200MHz (But CL14!)
    Asus ROG Strix 2080 ti 011G
    Samsung 1TB Evo 960 NVME M.2
    Samsung 1TB Evo 860 SSD HDD (x2)

The Loop stuff...

EK Quantum Vector RGB Strix 2080 ti water block with black acetyl backplate
    EK Velocity RGB CPU Block
    EK-XRES 140 Revo RGB Pump
    14mm od / 10mm id PET hard tube
    EK Torque HTC-14 fittings with blue colour rings
    EK Coolstream PE360 rads (x2)
    Corsair LL120 RGB fans with RGB hub (x6)
    EK Vardar EVO 120s (x3)

This is always my most worrying part. Taking the clothes off of an expensive videocard and voiding the warranty...

Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20191228_160105.jpg
Views:	346
Size:	79.1 KB
ID:	89873​​​​​​​​​